The year ahead!

With a jam-packed year ahead, I hope to have plenty of interesting things to share with the world on here!

Following an amazing year of sport in 2012, with the hugely successful London 2012 Olympic Games, I have my own Year of Sport ahead! Starting with a day of Centre Court magic at Wimbledon in June, I also have two NFL matches at the legendary Wembley Stadium to look forward to!

Sports aside, a trip to Florida gives me the opportunity to indulge a few more of my hobbies: travel, photography and all things adrenaline!

Continuing the adrenaline theme, I will be abseiling my way down a 170 foot office building opposite Wembley Stadium for the wonderful Rays of Sunshine children’s charity! All in all, a great year ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

